The Team

The Team

The TeamFOCUS has a great team of people who are all skilled and specialized in their own ways. There are two Resource Centres; Alliston and Angus which are opened Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm with extended hours on Wednesday’s from 9:00am – 7:00pm.

As part of our Outreach program, every Thursday a representative from FOCUS visits the Tottenham Chamber of Commerce from 10:00am- 4:00pm

For directions to all four locations, please click here

If you are looking for help, we are here to assist!

Below is a staff listing to help better direct your inquiry:

Executive Director: 

Mike MacEachern     (705) 435-9821 x114    mike@focuscdc.on.ca      linkedin-icon

Program Coordinator: 

Anne Myles                 (705) 435-9821  x117    anne@focuscdc.on.ca


 Team Lead Alliston:

Miriam Baldwin          (705) 435-9821  x111     mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca 


If you’re looking for work, we can help!

Resource & Information Specialists:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821 x101   info@focuscdc.on.ca

Robyn Naylor   rnaylor@focuscdc.on.ca   

Crystal Blakey-Kellard              

Angus:    (705) 424-6335 x401  info@focuscdc.on.ca

Diana Shaughnessy x403               Angus     diana@focuscdc.on.ca   


Outreach:

Angela Adams             x138       aadams@focuscdc.on.ca   


 

Client Service Professionals Alliston (705) 435-9821:

Tina Saggese                x112        tsaggese@focuscdc.on.ca   

Pat Wray                       x110       pwray@focuscdc.on.ca  

Lisa Stratton                x119        lstratton@focuscdc.on.ca   

linkedin-icon

Client Service Professionals Angus (705) 424-6335:

Christine Bouthoorn   x404       cbouthoorn@focuscdc.on.ca   Bilingual – Team Lead


Jennifer Mootrey          x406       jmootrey@focuscdc.on.ca       Bilingual   


If you are looking for employees, we can help!

Employer Services Professionals:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821

Miriam Baldwin              x111       mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca  – Team Lead 

Lisa Griffin                       x137       lisag@focuscdc.on.ca    

Angus: (705) 424-6335

Dorothy Lenders             x405       dlenders@focuscdc.on.ca   

Want to Post a Job?

Lisa Griffin (705) 435-9821 x137    lisag@focuscdc.on.ca   

linkedin-icon


Ontario Disability Support Program – Employment Supports  (705) 435-9821

Sara Payson     x106        Alliston         spayson@focuscdc.on.ca   – Team Lead

Sherri Stirpe    x101        Alliston          sstirpe@focuscdc.on.ca

 


Marketing, Data Management, Facilities (705) 435-9821

Roseanne Corbett    x102              Alliston   roseanne@focuscdc.on.ca


Accounting (705) 435-9821

Andrea Gibb x116             Alliston     sfrederiksen@focuscdc.on.ca