The TeamFOCUS has a great team of people who are all skilled and specialized in their own ways. There are two Resource Centres; Alliston and Angus which are opened Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm with extended hours on Wednesday’s from 9:00am – 7:00pm.

As part of our Outreach program, appointments with a representative from FOCUS can be arranged at the Tottenham Chamber of Commerce and the Beeton Library on request. Contact us at (705) 435-9821 for more information.

For directions to our locations, please click here

If you are looking for help, we are here to assist!

Below is a staff listing to help better direct your inquiry:

Executive Director:

Mike MacEachern (705) 435-9821 x114 mike@focuscdc.on.ca linkedin-icon

Program Coordinator:

Anne Myles (705) 435-9821 x117 anne@focuscdc.on.ca


Team Lead Alliston:

Miriam Baldwin (705) 435-9821 x111 mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca


If you’re looking for work, we can help!

Resource & Information Specialists:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821 info@focuscdc.on.ca

Fiona Smith x101 fsmith@focuscdc.on.ca

Angus: (705) 424-6335 info@focuscdc.on.ca

Diana Shaughnessy x401 diana@focuscdc.on.ca


Client Service Professionals – Alliston (705) 435-9821:

Tina Saggese x112 tsaggese@focuscdc.on.ca
Jaycee Antlej x107 jantlej@focuscdc.on.ca
Angela Adams x138 aadams@focuscdc.on.ca

Client Service Professionals – Angus (705) 424-6335:

Pam Gripton x406 pgripton@focuscdc.on.ca
Sara Payson x405 spayson@focuscdc.on.ca


If you are looking for employees, we can help!

Employer Services Professionals:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821

Miriam Baldwin x111 mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca – Team Lead

Angus: (705) 424-6335

Lisa Griffin x404 lisag@focuscdc.on.ca

Want to Post a Job?

Lisa Griffin (705) 424-6335 x404 lisag@focuscdc.on.ca

linkedin-icon


Ontario Disability Support Program – Employment Supports (705) 435-9821

Sara Payson x106 Alliston spayson@focuscdc.on.ca – Team Lead
Sherri Stirpe x121 Alliston sstirpe@focuscdc.on.ca


Data Management, Facilities (705) 435-9821

Roseanne Corbett x102 Alliston roseanne@focuscdc.on.ca


Accounting (705) 435-9821

Andrea Gibb x116 Alliston agibb@focuscdc.on.ca
Pam Abejero x116 Alliston pabejero@focuscdc.on.ca