Board Members

board of directors
The Board of Directors sets the strategic direction for FOCUS including its mission and values. It is responsible for approving the budget and ensuring the agency meets its strategic goals to ensure the best possible service to our clients and community. The Board of Directors at FOCUS is composed of 8 committed community-minded volunteers who recognize the value of building and maintaining strong, vibrant communities by strengthening the lives of those who live within them.

Bill Wray

Gary Munro

Joel Green

Diane Munro

Aileen Dresser

David Humphries

Pavlina Thompson

Linda Taylor