The Team

The Team

The TeamFOCUS has a great team of people who are all skilled and specialized in their own ways. There are two Resource Centres; Alliston and Angus which are opened Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm with extended hours on Wednesday’s from 9:00am – 7:00pm.

As part of our Outreach program, appointments with a representative from FOCUS can be arranged at the  Tottenham Chamber of Commerce and the Beeton Library on request. Contact us at (705) 435-9821 for more information.

For directions to our locations, please click here

If you are looking for help, we are here to assist!

Below is a staff listing to help better direct your inquiry:

Executive Director: 

Mike MacEachern     (705) 435-9821 x114    mike@focuscdc.on.ca      linkedin-icon

Program Coordinator: 

Anne Myles                 (705) 435-9821  x117    anne@focuscdc.on.ca


Team Lead Alliston:

Miriam Baldwin          (705) 435-9821  x111     mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca 


If you’re looking for work, we can help!

Resource & Information Specialists:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821 x101   info@focuscdc.on.ca

Kaitlin Schilling                         kschilling@focuscdc.on.ca 
   

Angus:    (705) 424-6335 x401    info@focuscdc.on.ca

Diana Shaughnessy x403         diana@focuscdc.on.ca   


Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program Coordinator:

Angela Adams             x138       aadams@focuscdc.on.ca   


Client Service Professionals – Alliston (705) 435-9821:

Tina Saggese                x112        tsaggese@focuscdc.on.ca    
Jaycee Antlej                x107       jantlej@focuscdc.on.ca 
Jennifer Mootrey                       jmootrey@focuscdc.on.ca           Bilingual   

Client Service Professionals – Angus (705) 424-6335:

Christine Bouthoorn   x404       cbouthoorn@focuscdc.on.ca      Bilingual
Dorothy Lenders          x405       dlenders@focuscdc.on.ca 
 


If you are looking for employees, we can help!

Employer Services Professionals:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821

Miriam Baldwin              x111       mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca  – Team Lead 

Lisa Griffin                       x137       lisag@focuscdc.on.ca    

Nicole King                      x115        nking@focuscdc.on.ca

Angus: (705) 424-6335

TBA                  

Want to Post a Job?

Lisa Griffin (705) 435-9821 x137    lisag@focuscdc.on.ca   

linkedin-icon


Ontario Disability Support Program – Employment Supports  (705) 435-9821

Sara Payson     x106        Alliston         spayson@focuscdc.on.ca   – Team Lead

Sherri Stirpe    x121        Alliston          sstirpe@focuscdc.on.ca

 


Marketing, Data Management, Facilities (705) 435-9821

Roseanne Corbett    x102              Alliston   roseanne@focuscdc.on.ca


Accounting (705) 435-9821

Andrea Gibb x116             Alliston     agibb@focuscdc.on.ca