The FOCUS Employment Services Team is here to help. Our two resource centres, located in Alliston and Angus, are open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:30pm, with extended virtual hours on Wednesdays from 4:30pm to 7pm.

For directions to our locations, please click here

Please let us know how we can assist you!

Below is a staff listing to help direct your inquiry:

Executive Director

Mike MacEachern (705) 435-9821  x114  mike@focuscdc.on.ca linkedin-icon

Program Coordinator

Anne Myles (705) 716-9575  anne@focuscdc.on.ca


Team Lead (Alliston)

Jaycee Antlej  (705) 435-9821  x107  jantlej@focuscdc.on.ca


Resource & Information

Alliston (705) 435-9821  info@focuscdc.on.ca

Ryan Shannon  x101  rshannon@focuscdc.on.ca

Angus (705) 424-6335  info@focuscdc.on.ca

Diana Shaughnessy  x401  diana@focuscdc.on.ca


Community Engagement Specialist

Jill Jambor (705) 434-8913  jjambor@focuscdc.on.ca


Employment Consultants, Alliston

Jaycee Antlej (705) 435-9821  x107  jantlej@focuscdc.on.ca

Ryan Shannon (705) 435-9821  x101  rshannon@focuscdc.on.ca

Employment Consultants, Angus

Pam Gripton (705) 424-6335  x409  pgripton@focuscdc.on.ca

Marsha Shaule (705) 424-6335 x412   mshaule@focuscdc.on.ca


Assistant Cook Pre-Apprenticeship Program

Angela Adams (705) 435-9821  x138  aadams@focuscdc.on.ca


Becoming the Boss Youth Employment Program (YESS)

Miriam Baldwin, Lead Program Coordinator (705) 435-9821  x111  mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca

Andrea Paradine, Program Coordinator (705) 435-9821  x137  aparadine@focuscdc.on.ca


Employer Services

Marjorie Perez (705) 435-9821 x106   mperez@focuscdc.on.ca

Want to Post a Job?

Ryan Shannon (705) 435-9821 x101   rshannon@focuscdc.on.ca


Ontario Disability Support Program, Employment Supports

Sherri Stirpe (705) 435-9821 x121   sstirpe@focuscdc.on.ca

Marsha Shaule (705) 424-6335 x412   mshaule@focuscdc.on.ca


Data Management, Facilities

Roseanne Corbett  (705) 435-9821  x102  roseanne@focuscdc.on.ca


Accounting

Pam Abejero (705) 435-9821  x116  pabejero@focuscdc.on.ca