FOCUS has a great team of people who are all skilled and specialized in their own ways. There are two Resource Centres; Alliston and Angus which are opened Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm with extended hours on Wednesday’s from 9:00am – 7:00pm.

As part of our Outreach program, appointments with a representative from FOCUS can be arranged at the Tottenham Chamber of Commerce and the Beeton Library on request. Contact us at (705) 435-9821 for more information.

For directions to our locations, please click here

If you’re looking for help, we’re here to assist!

Below is a staff listing to help better direct your inquiry:

Executive Director:

Mike MacEachern    (705) 435-9821    x114    mike@focuscdc.on.ca linkedin-icon

Program Coordinator:

Anne Myles    (705) 435-9821   x117    anne@focuscdc.on.ca


Team Lead Alliston:

Miriam Baldwin   (705) 435-9821    x111    mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca


If you’re looking for work, we can help!

Resource & Information Specialists:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821    info@focuscdc.on.ca

Fiona Smith   x101   fsmith@focuscdc.on.ca

Angus: (705) 424-6335    info@focuscdc.on.ca

Diana Shaughnessy   x401   diana@focuscdc.on.ca


Employment Consultants – Alliston (705) 435-9821:

Tina Saggese   x112   tsaggese@focuscdc.on.ca
Jaycee Antlej   x107  jantlej@focuscdc.on.ca

Employment Consultants – Angus (705) 424-6335:

Pam Gripton   x409  pgripton@focuscdc.on.ca
Christine Bouthoorn  x405   cbouthoorn@focuscdc.on.ca


Assistant Cook Pre-Apprenticeship Program – Alliston (705) 435-9821:

Angela Adams   x138   aadams@focuscdc.on.ca


Andrea Gibb x137  – Alliston     agibb@focuscdc.on.ca – Program Co-ordinator


Employer Services Professionals:

Alliston: (705) 435-9821

Miriam Baldwin   x111    mbaldwin@focuscdc.on.ca – Team Lead

Angus: (705) 424-6335

Lisa Griffin  x404  lisag@focuscdc.on.ca

Want to Post a Job?

Lisa Griffin (705) 424-6335 x404 lisag@focuscdc.on.ca

linkedin-icon


Ontario Disability Support Program – Employment Supports (705) 435-9821

Sherri Stirpe   x121   sstirpe@focuscdc.on.ca


Data Management, Facilities (705) 435-9821

Roseanne Corbett   x102  – Alliston    roseanne@focuscdc.on.ca


Accounting (705) 435-9821

Pam Abejero   x116 – Alliston    pabejero@focuscdc.on.ca